Information

General Information

Career Information

Current Events

Transitions (NEWS)

Events / Calendar

Media

Photos and Articles

Videos

The Glen (newsletter)

The Regiment

Appointments

Honours & Awards

Regimental Association

Regimental Museum

Pipes and Drums

Regt'l Organizations

Traditions

Soldier Assistance

Affiliates, Allies & Friends

Prose and Music

Links

Detailed History


Return to Main Page


 

 

Oak Leafs Hockey Club 2015-2016 Season
     
     
All games played at 2390, 47 Ave SW    

on the BLUE ICE

Map at right adapted from the MapQuest site.


rinkmap.gif (29770 bytes)
Calgary Garrison Hockey League
2015/2016 Season
Calgary Highlanders Schedule

 
Date
 
Time Home Team Away Team Arena
Regular Season
3 Thu 25 Sep 2015 7:45 PM Calg Highrs HMCS Tecumseh FCA - Blue Arena
6 Tue 29 Sep 2015 9:00 PM Calg Highrs Garrison Veterans FCA - Blue Arena
7 Thu 1 Oct 2015 7:45 PM 41 Svc Bn Huskies Calg Highrs FCA - Blue Arena
12 Thu 8 Oct 2015 9:15 PM ASU/MPs Calg Highrs FCA - Blue Arena
12 Oct 2015 - Thanksgiving
13 Tue 13 Oct 2015 9:00 PM Calg Highrs King's Own Calg. Regt. FCA - Blue Arena
18 Thu 22 Oct 2015 7:45 PM HMCS Tecumseh Calg Highrs FCA - Blue Arena
21 Tue 27 Oct 2015 9:00 PM Garrison Veterans Calg Highrs FCA - Blue Arena
22 Thu 29 Oct 3015 7:45 PM Calg Highrs 41 Svc Bn Huskies FCA - Blue Arena
27 Thu 5 Nov 2015 9:15 PM Calg Highrs ASU/MPs FCA - Blue Arena
28 Mon 9 Nov 2015 9:00 PM King's Own Calg. Regt. Calg Highrs FCA - Blue Arena
10 Nov 2015 - no ice
33 Thu 19 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Calg Highrs HMCS Tecumseh FCA - Red Arena
36 Tue 24 Nov 2015 9:00 PM Calg Highrs Garrison Veterans FCA - Blue Arena
37 Thu 26 Nov 2015 7:45 PM 41 Svc Bn Huskies Calg Highrs FCA - Blue Arena
42 Thu 3 Dec 2015 9:15 PM ASU/MPs Calg Highrs FCA - Blue Arena
43 Mon  7 Dec 2015 9:00 PM Calg Highrs King's Own Calg. Regt. FCA - Blue Arena
48 Tue  15 Dec 2015 9:00 PM HMCS Tecumseh Calg Highrs FCA - Blue Arena
51 Mon 4 Jan 2016 9:00 PM Garrison Veterans Calg Highrs FCA - Blue Arena
52 Thu 5 Jan 2016 9:00 PM Calg Highrs 41 Svc Bn Huskies FCA - Blue Arena
55 Mon 11 Jan 2016 9:00 PM King's Own Calg. Regt. Calg Highrs FCA - Blue Arena
57 Thu 14 Jan 2016 7:45 PM Calg Highrs ASU/MPs FCA - Blue Arena
63 Mon 25 Jan 2016 9:00 PM Calg Highrs HMCS Tecumseh FCA - Blue Arena
66 Thu 28 Jan 2016 9:15 PM Calg Highrs Garrison Veterans FCA - Blue Arena
67 Mon 1 Feb 2016 9:00 PM 41 Svc Bn Huskies Calg Highrs FCA - Blue Arena
72 Tue 9 Feb 2016 9:00 PM ASU/MPs Calg Highrs FCA - Blue Arena
73 Thu 11 Feb 2016 7:45 PM Calg Highrs King's Own Calg. Regt. FCA - Blue Arena
78 Thu 18 Feb 2016 9:15 PM HMCS Tecumseh Calg Highrs FCA - Blue Arena
79 Mon 22 Feb 2016 9:00 PM Calg Highrs 41 Svc Bn Huskies FCA - Blue Arena
81 Thu 25 Feb 2016 7:45 PM Garrison Veterans Calg Highrs FCA - Blue Arena
87 Mon 7 Mar 2016 9:00 PM Calg Highrs ASU/MPs FCA - Blue Arena
88 Tue 8 Mar 2016 9:00 PM King's Own Calg. Regt. Calg Highrs FCA - Blue Arena

Playoffs- Round Robin

91 Mon 14 Mar 2016 9:00 PM 41 Svc Bn Huskies Calg Highrs FCA - Blue Arena
94 Thu 17 Mar 2016 9:15 PM Calg Highrs King's Own Calg. Regt. FCA - Gold Arena
99 Mon 28 Mar 2016 9:00 PM Calg Highrs ASU/MPs FCA - Blue Arena
101 Thu 31 Mar 2016 7:45 PM HMCS Tecumseh Calg Highrs FCA - Blue Arena
103 Mon 4 Apr 2016 9:00 PM Calg Highrs Garrison Veterans FCA - Blue Arena
Playoffs - Elimination Round
106 Mon 11 Apr 2016 9:00 PM Game A 4th vs. 5th FCA - Blue Arena
107 Tue 12 Apr 2016 9:00 PM Game B 3rd vs 6th FCA - Blue Arena
108 Thu 14 Apr 2016 7:45 PM Game C 1st vs Winner (A) FCA - Blue Arena
109 Thu 14 Apr 2016 9:15 PM Game D 2nd vs. Winner (B) FCA - Blue Arena
110 Mon 18 Apr 2016 8:30 PM Final Winner (C) vs. Winner (D) FCA - Blue Arena

 


The information on this website is intended for a specific audience within a defined geographic area and therefore all content appears in English only.