Information

General Information

Career Information

Current Events

Transitions (NEWS)

Events / Calendar

Media

Photos and Articles

Videos

The Glen (newsletter)

The Regiment

Appointments

Honours & Awards

Regimental Association

Regimental Museum

Pipes and Drums

Regt'l Organizations

Traditions

Soldier Assistance

Affiliates, Allies & Friends

Prose and Music

Links

Detailed History


Return to Main Page


 

 

Oak Leafs Hockey Club 2013-2014 Season
Photos courtesy Private Orin Doneff - photos are thumbnailed, click to enlarge

All games played at 2390, 47 Ave SW    

on the BLUE ICE

Map at right adapted from the MapQuest site.


rinkmap.gif (29770 bytes)
A
Calgary Garrison Hockey League
2013/2014 Season
Calgary Highlanders Schedule

 
Date
 
Time Home Team Away Team Arena
1 Mon 23-Sep-13 9:00 PM CalHigh MP FCA - Blue Arena
Regular Season
 

 

 

 

 

 
2 Thu 3-Oct-13 7:45 PM MP CalHigh FCA - Blue Arena
3 Thu 10-Oct-13 7:45 PM CalHigh Huskies FCA - Blue Arena
4 Mon 14-Oct-13 9:00 PM Vets CalHigh FCA - Blue Arena
5 Thu 24-Oct-13 7:45 PM CalHigh Tecumseh FCA - Blue Arena
6 Thu 31-Oct-13 7:45 PM KOCR CalHigh FCA - Blue Arena
7 Tue 5-Nov-13 9:00 PM ASU CalHigh FCA - Blue Arena
8 Thu 7-Nov-13 9:15 PM CalHigh MP FCA - Blue Arena
9 Thu 14-Nov-13 9:15 PM Huskies CalHigh FCA - Blue Arena
10 Thu 21-Nov-13 7:45 PM CalHigh Vets FCA - Blue Arena
11 Thu 28-Nov-13 9:15 PM Tecumseh CalHigh FCA - Blue Arena
12 Mon 9-Dec-13 9:00 PM CalHigh KOCR FCA - Blue Arena
13 Thu 12-Dec-13 9:15 PM CalHigh ASU FCA - Blue Arena
14 Mon 6-Jan-14 9:00 PM MP CalHigh FCA - Blue Arena
15 Mon 13-Jan-14 9:00 PM CalHigh Huskies FCA - Blue Arena
16 Thu 16-Jan-14 9:15 PM Vets CalHigh FCA - Blue Arena
17 Mon 27-Jan-14 9:00 PM CalHigh Tecumseh FCA - Blue Arena
18 Tue 4-Feb-14 9:00 PM KOCR CalHigh FCA - Blue Arena
19 Mon 10-Feb-14 9:00 PM ASU CalHigh FCA - Blue Arena
Playoffs
 

 

 

 

 

 
20 Thu 13-Feb-14 7:45 PM ASU CalHigh FCA - Blue Arena
21 Thu 20-Feb-14 9:15 PM MP CalHigh FCA - Blue Arena
22 Thu 27-Feb-14 9:15 PM CalHigh Tecumseh FCA - Blue Arena
23 Thu 6-Mar-14 7:45 PM CalHigh Vets FCA - Blue Arena
24 Thu 13-Mar-14 7:45 PM Huskies CalHigh FCA - Blue Arena
25 Mon 17-Mar-14 9:00 PM CalHigh KOCR FCA - Blue Arena

 
Thu 20-Mar-14 7:45 PM Semi-Final 1 (1st vs 4th) FCA - Blue Arena

 
Thu 20-Mar-14 9:15 PM Semi-Final 2 (2nd vs 3rd) FCA - Blue Arena

 
Mon 24-Mar-14 9:00 PM Championship Final (Semi-final Winners) FCA - Blue Arena

 


The information on this website is intended for a specific audience within a defined geographic area and therefore all content appears in English only.