Information

General Information

Career Information

Current Events

Transitions (NEWS)

Events / Calendar

Media

Photos and Articles

Videos

The Glen (newsletter)

The Regiment

Appointments

Honours & Awards

Regimental Association

Regimental Museum

Pipes and Drums

Regt'l Organizations

Traditions

Soldier Assistance

Affiliates, Allies & Friends

Prose and Music

Links

Detailed History


Return to Main Page


 

 

Oak Leafs Hockey Club 2012-2013 Season


 
All games played at 2390, 47 Ave SW    

on the BLUE ICE

Map at CENTER adapted from the MapQuest site.


rinkmap.gif (29770 bytes)

GARRISON CALGARY HOCKEY LEAGUE

HOCKEY LEAGUE 2012-2013


Pre Season
Thu 13-Sep-12 9:15 PM ?  


Regular Season

Games Played Win Loss Tied

9

2 1 1
Mon 24-Sep-12 9:00 PM Tecumseh 8 Cal High 2 Loss
Thu 27-Sep-12 9:15 PM MP 5 Cal High 5 Tie
Thu 4 Oct-12 9:15 PM Cal High 5 KOCR 3 Win
Thu 10 Oct 12 9:15 PM NE Armouries 2 Cal High 4 Win
Thu 22 Oct 12 9:00 PM ASU   Cal High    
Mon 25 Oct 12 9:15 PM Cal High   Vets    
Tue 30 Oct 12 9:00 PM Tecumseh   Cal High    
Mon 5 Nov 12 9:00 PM Cal High   MP    
Mon 19 Nov 12 9:00 PM Cal High   NE Armouries  
Tue 27-Nov-12 9:00 PM Cal High   ASU  
Mon 3 Dec 12 9:00 PM Vets   Cal High  
Thu 06-Dec-12 7:45 PM Cal High   Tecumseh  
Tue 11-Dec-12 9:00 PM MP   Cal High    
Tue 8 Jan 13 9:00 PM Cal High   KOCR    
Tue 15 Jan-13 9:00 PM NE Armouries   Cal High    
Thu 24 Jan 13 7:45 PM ASU   Cal High    
Tue 29-Jan-13 9:00 PM Cal High   Vets    
Thu 31-Jan-13 9:15 PM Tecumseh   Cal High    
Thu 7 Feb 13 7:45 PM Cal High   MP    
Thu 14 Feb 13 7:45 PM KOCR   Cal High    
Thu 21 Feb 13 9:00 PM Cal High   NE Armouries    
Thu 28 Feb 13 9:15 PM Cal High   ASU    
Tue 5 Mar 13 9:00 PM Vets   Cal High    

2012-2013 Garrison Hockey League Play Off Schedule

Rink Day Date Time Home Visitors Remarks
 
Blue Arena Thu 7 Mar 2013 9:15 PM MP Cal High
 
Blue Arena Thu 14 Mar 2013 9:15 PM Cal High ASU
 
Blue Arena Thu 21 Mar 2013 9:15 PM Vets Cal High
 
Blue Arena Tue 26 Mar 2013 9:00 PM Cal High NE Armouries
 
Blue Arena Thu 4 Apr 2013 7:45 PM Cal High Tecumseh
 
Blue Arena Tue 9 Apr 2013 9:00 PM KOCR Cal High
 
Blue Arena Mon 15 Apr 2013 9:00 PM 1st 4th Semi-Final 1
Blue Arena Tue 16 Apr 2013 9:00 PM 2nd 3rd Semi-Final 2
Blue Arena Thu 18 Apr 2013 7:45 PM Semi-Final Winners   Championship Final
Blue Arena Thu 18 Apr 2013 9:15 PM Semi-Final Losers   Semi-Final

League Meetings

Meeting Room      
Meeting Room      
Meeting Room      

The information on this website is intended for a specific audience within a defined geographic area and therefore all content appears in English only.